Contact Us

Contact Us

First Baptist Church
311 W. Nash St. Wilson, NC
(252) 243-5163

Ministers

Doug Murray, Pastor
dmurray@firstbaptistwilson.com
(252) 206-1822 (Home)  • (252) 230-8296 (Cell)

Steve Clayton, Associate Pastor
sclayton@firstbaptistwilson.com
(252) 291-3789 (Home)

Kelley Garris, Minister of Music
kgarris@firstbaptistwilson.com
(252) 243-5163 (Office) • (919) 262-5756 (Cell)

Daniel Heath, Minister of Youth
dheath@firstbaptistwilson.com
(252) 243-5163 (Office)

Juan Barbosa, Lay Pastor (Spanish Mission)
juanbarbosagarcia@gmail.com
(225) 205-7922 (Cell)

Gay Gulick, Children’s Minister (Pre-K)
ggulick@firstbaptistwilson.com
(252) 243-5163 (Office)

Administrative Staff

Ann Bondley, Office Manager
abondley@firstbaptistwilson.com

Sandra Tyson, Administrative Assistant
styson@firstbaptistwilson.com